Dec 09, 2022
Unwrap Me
Posted by J. Kenner

Free Read Unwrap Me - by J. Kenner, Unwrap Me, J. Kenner, Unwrap Me New York Times bestselling author J Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with a sensual Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they turn up the heat in their holiday celebrations For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Sylvia Day Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas Damien Stark is my greatest Christmas wish come true Immensely powerful and devastatinglyNew York Times best Free Read Unwrap Me - by J. Kenner - Unwrap Me, Unwrap Me New York Times bestselling author J Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with a sensual Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they turn up the heat in their holiday celebrations

  • Title: Unwrap Me
  • Author: J. Kenner
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 316
  • Format: Kindle Edition
Free Read Unwrap Me - by J. Kenner, Unwrap Me, J. Kenner, Unwrap Me New York Times bestselling author J Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with a sensual Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they turn up the heat in their holiday celebrations For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Sylvia Day Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas Damien Stark is my greatest Christmas wish come true Immensely powerful and devastatinglyNew York Times best

Free Read Unwrap Me - by J. Kenner - Unwrap Me, Unwrap Me New York Times bestselling author J Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with a sensual Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they turn up the heat in their holiday celebrations

.Under the pages

For a moment, I thought I was reading the wrong book because nothing was making sense in my head This book starts just before Christmas and is intended to erase all of the what ifs that Nikki might have in her head about the choices she made in her life Really surprised me I was feeling lost big time but when things came together everything made sense.


✰ Bianca ✰ BJ's Book Blog ✰

I loved it THANK YOU Julie for writing these little Stark stories that way we ll never have to let go of Damien Nikki and whoever might be joining their clan one day.This one was soooo sexy and christmasy and a bit what if y I loved it MustRead for all fans of Damien Stark


Rohina

ARC gifted by publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review4.5 Stars Give me any book with Damien and Nikki Stark and I will blindly read it I, personally, love how J Kenner keeps feeding my Damien obsession with these short stories The moment I find that there is new one going to put I just reach an all new state of bliss No kidding Unwrap Me is yet another great novella by J Kenner She provides us stories with enough drama to keep you engaged till the last page is turned and of cour [...]


1-Click Addict Support Group

Unwrap Me by J Kenner is a holiday Stark series novella with Damien and Nikki Damien and Nikki have been apart for eight LONNNGG days and are planning to spend the holidays together in quiet, and then with friends and family Upon arriving Nikki plans a treat for Damien Then, wham, bam, woah that wasn t where I thought that was going At first, I wondered was I missing something, but nope my Kindle was on track So, I kept reading But I have to say in the Stark style, the writing is flawless, the s [...]


Eliza

Combine The Christmas Carol with J Kenner s sensual writing and you have Unwrap Me A sexy treat for all Damien and Nikki fans


Donna ~ The Romance Cover

This is a must read for any Damian and Nikki fans As a staunch lover of the Stark series this was a great addition to their story While I was hesitant where J Kenner took this story in the middle and it literally gave me palpitations it was a novel idea and did work.


Marie Ledoux

Da es sich hier um eine Kurzgeschichte handelt, m chte ich nicht viel ber den Inhalt verraten Nur so viel, es geht um Weihnachten und um die Geschenke, die unterm Weihnachtsbaum ausgetauscht werden Meine Meinung Immer wieder erw hne ich, dass ich kein Fan von Kurzgeschichten bin, dennoch muss ich sie lesen, sonst k nnte ich ja etwas Wichtiges verpassen.Zwar w re es dieses Mal nichts existenziell Wichtiges, aber wieder einmal ein Beweis, dass Nikki und Damien f r einander bestimmt sind Das Paar S [...]


Hilary

Unwrap Me is the hottest version of the Christmas Carol I have ever read No, there are no ghosts and chains, but there is a fabulous tale of true love and how it can overcome it all Isn t that the story of Damien and Nikki Unwrap Me, while short, will leave you panting and a post orgasmic smile plastered to your face Deliciously sexy, sweet and heartwarming Unwrap Me brings the perfect combination, making this a holiday favorite, for sure Keep on bringing the novellas for one of my all time favo [...]


Stephanie

I was so happy to hear that we get another look into the lives of Nikki and Damien and this time it s Christmas We also get a little peak at the other characters that we love from this series Nikki has always wanted to be independent and not be successful just because of who her husband is In this book we get to see what would have happened if fate took a different turn It has an It s a Wonderful Life feel to it I love the passion between Nikki and Damien, just can t get enough of these two


Brenda

3 SEXY STARSThe book takes a it s a wonderful life turn with a dream sequence looking at how things could have worked out if they had met differently This did not completely work for me and I found myself wanting to go back to how things were in real life.


Anne Dawson (Bookaholics Reading Haven)

3.5 festive sexy starsIt was great to revisit Damien and Nikki again and this started off fantastically hot and steamy as we would expect from them I love there relationship and it was obvious that we were in for something a bit different this time from the blurb I wonder what would ve happened if Damien and I hadn t met in exactly the same way we did Nikki is busy getting ready for a Christmas which is to be celebrated with some of the characters we have met and loved from the previous books Wi [...]


Heather / Obsessed With Myshelf

This novella started out with a fantastic fuck The heat that I was expecting was fully present and it enveloped me back into the world of Damien and Nikki immediately I adore their relationship, love and devotion to one another how they just seem to feel and know the other so completely It s just plain perfect.So when this book took a turn in an It s A Wonderful Life fashion it sort of bummed me out The dream sequence just didn t do it for me and I found myself reading through it so I could get [...]


Mistress of Romance KimBrown

I m not one for dream scenarios, so this one wasn t really for me I get what the author was trying to say that they were meant to find each other no matter what I m also scratching my head at the gifts at the end She doesn t even remember getting it for him I can see his gift because at least he remembers buying it, but she doesn t even remember it I also found myself reading just the dialogue feeling a little bored through this one I loved this series and I just wasn t feeling it sometimes.


Squallogal

For fans of the Complete Me series I loved this novella It was a dream All those Christmas warm fuzzies, perfect for the festive season My only criticism is there could have been less sex and time spent in the alternative, feel good plot I like Nikki looking for her strength and her heart only to find that both are within her and within her romance with Stark Well done again J Kenner.


Ella

Cover Looks temptingMy Rating 90 100Overall Really liked itPage Turner YesRecommend YesCOMMENTS This one was a bit odd I honestly didn t like the whole dream because, hello, she wasn t with Damien But overall, it showed the strength of a well prioritized and loving and responsible relationship I seriously love this couple N D 4ever


Jennifer Finn

I wasn t real happy about the whole what if scenario but I kept reading anyway Damien Nikki are now will always be my favorite book couple so I don t like to read about them not being together I did like how they found their way to each other regardless of the situation The ending was really sweet I did shed a few tears.


Coco.V

Another great companion book to the Stark Trilogy Damien and Nikki are still so hot and sexy together I truly love everything about them If like me you ve been following this series since the beginning you will enjoy to get another peek into Mr and Mrs Stark s married life.


❤️☘D♡K☘❤️

4 hot damn stars Didn t know that unwrapping gifts could be this hot until I read this sweet treat Loved it


Bewaji

Point I don t know the point for this expensive novella Is it to take us down memory lane with an alternative narrative The sex Or what The author gives us this very short sexcapes of Nikki and Damien at a very costly price.Not worth it.


Kel (Faerie-bookworm)

I received an ARC from the publisher for an honest review.I loved it No matter what, Nikki and Damien are fated to be together And the little twist at the end was unexpected but so perfect


Sharlene

I have to say I normally love Julie Kenners books but this one I was not fussed on at all, most of the story consisted of Nikki having a dream So sorry Julie but I was quite disappointed


Nene

Good ReadGood Christmas read , The family is all together for the holidays and something weird happens to Damien and Nikki.


Michelle Kemp

another 5 star book I love how they all come to the house to spend christmas together and the Dream WOW no matter how it happened Nikki and Damian would always be together,


Karen Mc

Review coming soon


Lynn - Sassy Southern Book Affair

Loved catching up with the characters


Mary

What a fabulous short story with Nikki and Blake I didn t know what to expect and loved the spin from the movie It s a Wonderful Life As they get ready to spend the holidays with family and friends, Nikki has a dream of what would life be like if she hadn t met Blake I love how this unfolded while giving me a chance to enjoy time with this amazing couple.


Maureen Biela

This is a great holiday snippet of Nikki and Damien And it truly is a Wonderful Life for the two of them I love the flash of what if when Nikki falls into dream land Thinking back to the first book, I truly think this could have happened It didn t matter how or what twist, they ended up together anyway, which was how the universe wanted it to be Really great read Thanks


Nicole

I liked it very much


Stacy

Great short story I really enjoyed it.


Wendy LeGrand

3.5 to 4 stars for me I have been a diehard fan of J Kenner s Stark trilogy and have followed the journey of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild through each of the Stark Ever After novellas that have been released, so when I saw that Julie would be releasing a Christmas novella, I couldn t wait to see how Damien and Nikki would spend their first Christmas together as a married couple As I ve come to expect from these characters, the passion and intimacy between Damien and Nikki is explosive and ve [...]



  • Free Read Unwrap Me - by J. Kenner
    316J. Kenner
Unwrap Me