Oct 05, 2022
I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2)
Posted by Jennifer Conner

Unlimited I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2) - by Jennifer Conner, I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2), Jennifer Conner, I ll Be Seeing You Through Time Dimension Keepers An enchanting time travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon It s and the world is at war It s difficult but engaged couple Jewel and Glenn know they must say goodbye Tomorrow Glenn is shipping out on to the South Pacific That is until he stops the Second Chance Bookstore on the way back to the base Suddenly Glenn Unlimited I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2) - by Jennifer Conner - I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2), I ll Be Seeing You Through Time Dimension Keepers An enchanting time travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon It s and the world is at war It s difficult but engaged couple Jewel and Glenn know they must say goodbye Tomorro

  • Title: I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2)
  • Author: Jennifer Conner
  • ISBN: 9781484950418
  • Page: 217
  • Format: Paperback
Unlimited I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2) - by Jennifer Conner, I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2), Jennifer Conner, I ll Be Seeing You Through Time Dimension Keepers An enchanting time travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon It s and the world is at war It s difficult but engaged couple Jewel and Glenn know they must say goodbye Tomorrow Glenn is shipping out on to the South Pacific That is until he stops the Second Chance Bookstore on the way back to the base Suddenly Glenn

Unlimited I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2) - by Jennifer Conner - I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2), I ll Be Seeing You Through Time Dimension Keepers An enchanting time travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon It s and the world is at war It s difficult but engaged couple Jewel and Glenn know they must say goodbye Tomorro

Jennifer Conner

In my mother s old photos, I found a portrait of a young man my mother was engaged to marry His destroyer was torpedoed in the South Pacific and he was killed I wondered how different her life would have been if he d survived and came back to her I decided to give them a happy ending My heart was in this story, and I hope that readers will enjoy.


Jennifer Conner

An enchanting time travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon This story is based a true WWII romance The young soldier was killed before Glenn and Jewel were able to marry I gave them their happy ending.Also available in ebook format Seeing Through


Darlene Panzera

This is a quick, delightful time travel romance I think this is one of Ms Conner s best stories You can tell the author really put her heart into her work through the emotion of the characters The realism of the World War II setting makes this story adds to the tension and you will find yourself rooting for the hero and heroine to find a way to be together.


Cheryl

For a short story, this was a goodread I like the way it worked tho I think the author should have expanded a bit on the guides and how the whole bookstore thing worked and why or how some people were chosen But it was a fast fun read and i throughly enjoyed it.


Vykki

A wonderful romances a great read I won this book on Thank you


Joy

113 pagesI ll Be Seeing You Through Time is book two in the Dimension Keepers I didn t feel I necessarily missed anything by not reading book one.Interesting A book store acts as a time travel portal that separates Jewel and Glenn, a couple desperately in love Jewel believes Glenn dead when his warship is torpedoed in the South Pacific in 1942 She s utterly devastated and unable to move on with her life Unknown to her, unfathomable even is that Glenn is actually alive but transported to 2013 whe [...]


Niles

In 1942, the world was at war Glenn Miller no relation to the musician was, like so many other young American men, headed for combat He had fallen in love with Jewel Rose, but refused to marry her until the war was over and he could give her his undivided attention On the way back to his ship, which sailed in the morning, he stopped at a second hand book store Going through a door at the book store, he ended up in the year 2013 All he could think about was Jewel Rose and how to get back to her I [...]


Misty Rios

Plot 8Characters 8Setting 9Pacing 9Style 9Cover 5Pros I loved the distinguished story line and the unique way the main characters were able to contact each other even when living in different era s I enjoyed the author s writing style and the story flowed seamlessly Cons As with most shorter stories, the characters plot could have used some development.Verdict I ll Be Seeing you Through Time was a very enjoyable story It wasn t predictable and was very well written I will definitely be reading [...]


Sharon Kleve

I ve read many of Ms Conner s books and I think I ll Be Seeing You Through Time is my absolute favorite I don t want to spoil it for anyone so I ll just say during one particular incredibly well written scene you feel as if your there with Glenn You ll know when you read it.Ms Conner s research shows as you can almost feel, smell, and want to touch what she s writing about.The undying love between Glenn and Jewel is heartwarming and absolutely lovely This is a wonderful love story.


Debbie

What a CUTE novella I would definitely read about the Dimension Keepers if there will be in the series Particularly interesting to me were the true life photos in the back that, I imagine, proved as inspiration for the story I would like to know about the people in these photos I liked the method of time travel and I liked the idea of the Dimension Keepers It was a quick and satisfying read that I thoroughly enjoyed.


May

This is a terrific book I love time travel stories and this is a great one It s very romantic and the characters are likable You really want them to be together It is a short read and I read it in one setting


Elaine

This one is way over rated by the previous reviews.


Vanashri

ok



  • Unlimited I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2) - by Jennifer Conner
    217Jennifer Conner
I'll Be Seeing You Through Time (Dimension Keepers, #2)